Toffs logo

The Over Fifty-Fives are a social group at Magdalen Road Church. They meet once a month for a variety of activities bringing together people from within the church family as well as other friends and neighbours.

TOFFs group July 2015
Friday 24 April
10:30amTOFFs : Talk on Counselling @ Wesley Memorial Church, New Inn Hall Street, Oxford
Friday 29 May
10:30amTOFFs : Visit to Waterperry Gardens @ Waterperry Gardens, Near Wheatley, Oxford
Friday 26 June
10:30amTOFFs : Walk from Benson Marina or sit and enjoy the view @ Benson Waterfront, Benson, Wallingford
Friday 31 July
10:30amTOFFs : "Memories of Oxford" an illustrated talk by John... @ Jack Peers Centre, Great Milton, Oxford
Friday 28 August
10:30amTOFFs : Visit Cutteslowe Park & picnic lunch @ Cutteslowe Park, Elsfield Way, Oxford OX2 8NP
Friday 25 September
10:30amTOFFs : Walk along the canal at Thrupp @ Annie's Tearooms, Canal Yard, Canal Road, Thrupp
Friday 30 October
3:00pmTOFFs : Talk on the work of Street Pastors @ Wesley Memorial Church, New Inn Hall Street, Oxford
Friday 20 November
10:30amTOFFs : Reminiscences from Oxford Museum @ Northway Church, Sutton Road, Oxford
Friday 29 January
10:30amTOFFs : Annual Planning Meeting @ location to be arranged
Friday 26 February
10:30amTOFFs : Talk on MicroFinance scheme in Nigera @ location to be arranged

Contact us for more information